Jiangxi Zhilian Plastics & Chemicals Technology Co., Ltd عامل التشحيم Oleamide,افتتاح أوليميد الوكيل,
الصفحة الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > حمض الأوليك أميد > Oleamide زيوت التشحيم افتتاح وكيل حبة المظهر

Oleamide زيوت التشحيم افتتاح وكيل حبة المظهر

حصة ل:  
    الدفع نوع: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    أدني كمية الطلب: 1 Ton
    موعد التسليم: 7 أيام
  • Mr. Li Xinhua

معلومات أساسية

اللون: أبيض

مظهر خارجي: حبيبة

Additional Info

تفاصيل التعبئة والتغليف: 25KG / BAG

إنتاجية: 300 tons per month

علامة تجارية: ZHILIAN

نقل: Ocean,Land,Air

مكان المنشأ: الصين

رمز النظام المنسق: 2924199090

ميناء: SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

وصف المنتج

تطبيق حمض الأوليك أميد في البلاستيك
1. التطبيق في ارتفاع ضغط البولي ايثيلين
(1) يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) إلى مادة فيلم البولي إيثيلين عالي الضغط (LDPE) إلى منع الغبار من التراكم على سطح المنتج ، وتحسين مقاومة الرطوبة والأداء الاستاتيكيه ، وتقليل الاحتكاك الديناميكي والثابت. معامل ، قذف السرعة الخطية العالية ، تحسين كفاءة الفيلم المنفوخ (البثق ، التقاويم) ، تحسين قابلية معالجة الراتنج وفتح الفيلم ، تمنع بشكل فعال الرابطة بين الأفلام ، وتقلل بشكل ملحوظ من سمك فيش على سطح الفيلم. شريط ، تحسين النظافة ، قوة الشد ، استطالة عند الكسر ، ثابت عازل أقل ، يقلل من استهلاك الطاقة بنسبة 10 ٪ - 30 ٪ في نفس سرعة المسمار ، وزيادة العائد بنسبة 30 ٪ - 60 ٪ في نفس استهلاك الطاقة عندما تضاف مباشرة إلى الراتنج ، يجب الانتباه إلى التحكم في تناسق الكمية ومقدار الإضافة لمنع انزلاق المسمار الطارد ، وليس القليل جدًا أو الزائد ، حتى لا يؤثر على سلاسة منتج الفيلم. يمكن استخدامه أيضًا كصديقة رئيسية مع مواد مضافة أخرى مثل كبريتات الكالسيوم ، السيليكا ، أميد حمض الستريك ، سيليكات المغنيسيوم المائي ، الإستارات ، الصباغ ، الصبغة ، مضادات الأكسدة ، عامل مضاد العفن ، إلخ.
(2) تغطية المحاصيل باستخدام نشارة الفضة التي تحتوي على مسحوق الألومنيوم يمكن أن تعزز نمو النباتات وتطورها ومنع الآفات والأمراض. ومع ذلك ، عندما يتم استخدام المهاد الفضي في الصيف ، فإن عاكسها ومقاومة الطقس ليست كافية. يجب أن يتم تحويلها إلى مجموعة رئيسية فضية لإنتاج فيلم مركب من الفضة متعدد الطبقات. أميد حمض الأوليك (إريكاميد) هو مسحوق الألومنيوم في ماستر. مشتت المثالي وزيوت التشحيم.
(3) باعتباره مشتتًا في معالجة مادة البولي إيثيلين الرئيسية ، يكون تأثير التشتت أعلى من تأثير شمع البولي إيثيلين ومشتتات أخرى. يمكن أن تحل محل النفط المنتشر المستورد في البولي إيثيلين الأبيض والأسود ماستر ، ويمكن زيادة محتوى الصباغ بنسبة 10 ٪ -15 ٪. يتم أيضًا زيادة البياض أو السواد ، والنعومة والسطوع ، وزيادة مؤشر الذوبان ، وزيادة الإنتاج ، وزيادة التكلفة. خفض وفقا لذلك.
(4) يمكن أن يضاعف مع الحشو ، إضافات العزل الحراري ، إضافات إسقاط المضادة للضباب ، وما إلى ذلك لتشكيل ماستر متعددة الوظائف المركبة. المنتج لديه تشتت جيدة لمثبطات اللهب غير العضوية. إن استخدام الأصبغة الرئيسية المثبطة للهب المحتوية على مادة البولي بروبيلين التي يمكن أن تقلل من كمية مثبطات اللهب ، وتحسن الخواص الميكانيكية للمنتج ، وتقلل التكلفة ، وتطور مجموعة رئيسية جديدة مثبطة للهب. مضاف لا غنى عنه.
(5) يتم استخدامه كعامل انزلاق لفيلم تغليف البولي إثيلين عالي الكثافة (HDPE) ، ومقدار الإضافة هو 0.05 ٪ -0.2 ٪. عند إضافتها ، يمكن جعل سمك الفيلم موحدًا لمنع التجاعيد.
(6) يستخدم كعامل مضاد للروابط ومضاد لأفلام التغليف EVA والأفلام الزراعية. التركيبة المرجعية: ستيرات الزنك (أو ستيرات الكالسيوم) 1٪ أميد حمض الأوليك (إركاميد) 0.1٪ أرض دياتومي 0.2٪.
(7) مواد التشحيم لرقائق البولي ايثيلين. مثل: البولي إثيلين 80 ٪ بروبيلين إيثيل استر 20 ٪ أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) وهلم جرا.
(8) كهرباء الاستاتيكيه ومكافحة ساكنة لفيلم البولي ايثيلين الاستاتيكيه تقلص الحرارة. مثل: أميد حمض الأوليك (إريكاميد) 0.1 ٪ السيليكا 0.1 ٪ وهلم جرا.
(9) بعد إضافة أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) إلى مادة أنابيب البولي إيثيلين ، تزداد كمية البثق بنسبة 20٪ ، ويكون سطح الأنبوب المنتج ساطعًا وناعمًا وناعمًا.
2. التطبيق في البولي اثيلين منخفض الكثافة الخطي
(1) يتميز فيلم LLDPE بمقاومة ممتازة للدموع ، ومقاومة للثقب ، ومقاومة أفضل للشيخوخة ، وشفافية أعلى من LDPE ، لكن درجة حرارة المعالجة فيه عالية ، واللزوجة الذائبة كبيرة ، والمعالجة باستخدام وحدة LDPE صعبة. يجب استخدام مواد التشحيم الفعالة لتحسين قابليتها للتجهيز. إضافة 0.1 ٪ -0.3 ٪ أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) إلى الراتنج ، يمكن تخفيض معامل الاحتكاك الديناميكي والثابت إلى K = 0.12 ، K ثابت = 0.11 ، ويمكن بثق LLDPE و LDPE على نفس الجهاز. صب ضربة ، والحد من استهلاك الطاقة بنسبة 8 ٪ - 25 ٪ في نفس سرعة المسمار ؛ زيادة 25 ٪ - 40 ٪ قذف في نفس استهلاك الطاقة ، والحد من درجة حرارة المعالجة ، وتحسين كبير في تدفق الراتنج وسهولة الفيلم. خاصية الفتح تعمل على تحسين الشفافية ، واللمعان ، والاستطالة ، ومقاومة التشققات وما شابه ذلك في الفيلم. أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) هو مادة مضافة مهمة لقذف عالي السرعة ، إنتاج منخفض التكلفة وعالي الجودة لأفلام LLDPE.
(2) إضافات لفيلم مموج LLDPE. مثل: LLDPE9500g كربونات الكالسيوم الثقيلة 3000 غرام أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) 100 جرام شمع البولي إيثيلين 60 جرام ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم 300 جرام مضادات الأكسدة.
(3) إضافة أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) إلى عزل كبل LLDPE (HDPE) وغمد كبل الاتصالات الذي يعمل بالبلاستيك بالكامل ، يتم تقليل التيار الرئيسي للجهاز أثناء المعالجة ، وسطح الكبل المعالج ناعم وسلس ، مما يحقق درجة عالية سرعة قذف. تقليل التكاليف بشكل كبير.
3. التطبيق في كلوريد البوليفينيل
(1) يسهل إخراج المادة السطحية المضافة في الفيلم الخالي من التنقيط الزراعي إلى السطح لتتسبب في الالتصاق بين الأغشية ، وإضافة أميد حمض الأوليك (إريكاميد) (0.05 ٪ - 0.3 ٪) يمكن أن يمنع التصاق فيلم خالي من التنقيط. يمكن أن تحسن أيضا النحافة والتقطر. يمكن إضافة أميد حمض الأوليك (إريكاميد) مباشرة أو إضافته إلى الأصبغة الرئيسية.
(2) إضافة 0.1 ٪ -0.3 ٪ (بواسطة عصير الراتنج) من أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) إلى PVC المحتوي على الملدنات والملدنات ، وتسخين الفيلم إلى 50 درجة مئوية لمدة ساعتين ، قوة التقشير هي فقط 0.0192 ن / م ، في حالة عدم إضافة أميد حامض (erucamide) ، تكون قوة التقشير 0.0786 N / m.
(3) يستخدم كعامل زلة لفيلم التغليف الشفاف PVC الصلب (فيلم ملتوي ، ورق سكر). من السهل أن يتراكم غلاف بولي كلوريد الفينيل الشفاف الصلب (الزراعي ، الصناعي) بالشحنة الساكنة بسبب خصائصه العازلة ، ووجود الكهرباء الساكنة يميل إلى التسبب في التصاق الغشاء ، يسهل فراغ سطح الفيلم ، طالما 0.05 ٪ - يضاف 0.2 ٪ النفط حمض أميد (erucamide) يمنع الالتصاق ويحسن الانفتاح. يخلط مع أحادي الجلسريد ، ستيرات الكالسيوم (الزنك) ، إلخ ، ويكون التأثير أفضل. مناسبة خاصة للتقويم وتشكيل.
(4) لمنع الأفلام من الالتصاق ببعضها البعض ، عادة ما يتم خلط المساحيق الصلبة الخاملة غير العضوية (مثل التلك ، كربونات الكالسيوم ، إلخ) في الراتنج ، ولكن من السهل تشكيل الفيلم الزراعي PVC بقع الفقاعات ، التي تضعف شفافية الفيلم وتقلل من ضوء الشمس. سوف نفاذية المصنع يكون له تأثير سلبي على نمو المصنع. سينكمش الفيلم أيضًا بعد رشه بالمطر ، وأحيانًا يتسبب في تمزيق الفيلم. بعد المعالجة باستخدام أميد حامض الأوليك (erucamide) ، يمكن تجنبه. الظاهرة أعلاه.
(5) يمكن إضافة مسحوق الألمنيوم ومركب الإيبوكسي والفوسفات العضوي للفيلم الزراعي PVC ، واستخدام أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) كمثبت للتشتيت ومواد التشحيم ، في فيلم زراعي متعدد الكلور من مادة البولي فينيل مع درع معدني مع الاحتفاظ بالحرارة بشكل ممتاز ومقاومة الطقس لا تتلاشى.
(6) يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) في الأبواب والنوافذ البلاستيكية (في بناء اللدائن) إلى جعل الأبواب والنوافذ بيضاء وبيضاء ، دون تأليب ، والسطح أملس ومشرق.
4. التطبيق في مادة البولي بروبيلين
(1) يستخدم كعامل إطلاق وعامل انزلاق لفيلم BOPP ، يُضاف بكمية من 0.05 ٪ إلى 0.2 ٪ ، أو يضاف مع المساعدين الآخرين (أو أصباغ) لتشكيل ماستر.
(2) يتم استخدامه كمادة مضافة لفيلم مركب بولي بروبيلين شديد الشفافية ، عمومًا بكمية من 0.1٪ إلى 0.2٪ ، ويمكن استخدامه أيضًا مع أحادي الجلسريد ، وله تأثير تآزري ملحوظ.
(3) أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) له خصائص تشتت عالية للحشو غير العضوية ، ويمكن استخدامه كمشتت في مادة البولي بروبيلين المعدلة ، ويمكنه أيضًا زيادة مؤشر ذوبان البلاستيك ، زيادة سطوع السطح ، نعومة ، وتقليل المعالجة. درجة الحرارة. تتراوح الكمية المرجعية من 0.3٪ إلى 1.0٪ في مادة البولي بروبيلين عالية الامتصاص ومن 1.0٪ إلى 3.0٪ في مادة البولي بروبيلين عالية اللون.
(4) يتم استخدامه كعامل انزلاق لفيلم مركب من مادة البولي بروبيلين الشفاف المضاد للحجب ، ويستخدم بشكل عام بكمية من 0.06 ٪ إلى 0.1 ٪ ، ويمكن استخدامه مع توليفة من ستيرات الكالسيوم ، والسيليكا ، وأحادي الجلسريد.
(5) إضافات للأغشية المموجة المصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين. على سبيل المثال: مادة البولي بروبيلين 1000 جرام بودرة التلك 1000 جرام مونوجليسيريد 50 جرام أميد حمض الأوليك (إركاميد) 50 جرام ثاني أكسيد التيتانيوم 50 جرام مضادات الأكسدة 30 جرام وما شابه ذلك.
(6) عامل انزلاق لفيلم مخلوط من مادة البولي بروبيلين والمطاط. مثل: PP35 polyisobutylene rubber 50 EVA15 antioxidant 0.2 erucamide 0.4.
5 ، وتطبيق الراتنجات الأخرى
يمكن استخدامه كعامل تشحيم وعامل إطلاق لراتنجات البولياميد (PA ، نايلون) ، راتنجات الفينول ، راتنجات اليوريا فورمالدهايد ، راتنجات الميلامين ، راتنجات البوليستر ، راتنجات السليلوز والنتروسليلوز. يمكنه تحسين خصائص التدفق للراتنج نفسه ، وتحسين كفاءة الإنتاج ، وتحسين جودة مظهر المنتج ، وتحسين سلاسة المنتج ، ومنع الغشاء المخاطي والتغلب عليه ، وتحسين معالجته السهلة.
6. زلة وكيل مع حقنة بلاستيكية يمكن التخلص منها
نظرًا لأن متطلبات الشفافية والقوة والمرونة وتزييت السطح لأنبوب الإبرة مرتفعة بشكل خاص ، يجب إضافة عامل انزلاق إلى المادة ، ويستخدم حمض أميديك أو إريكاميد الحمضي بشكل عام.
7. مواد التشحيم للمواد كابل البولي ايثيلين
بإضافة أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) (0.05 ٪) إلى مادة الكابل ، يمكن تقليل معامل الاحتكاك من 0.7 إلى 0.06 ، وكذلك تحسين تشتت التلوين والأسود الكربوني ، وتحقيق قذف الكريات عالية السرعة. الجدار الداخلي لأنبوب تغليف الكابلات ناعم.
8 ، وتطبيق الحبر البلاستيك
يمكن أن تؤدي إضافة أميد حمض الأوليك (erucamide) إلى الأحبار البلاستيكية (الدهانات والطلاءات) إلى تحسين أداء الطباعة وخصائص التشحيم للأحبار ، وتحسين خصائص التشتت ، وتعزيز مقاومة الماء ، ومقاومة الخدش ، وثبات اللون ومقاومة التآكل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن يحسن قابلية انتشار الحبر وتثبيته وانزلاقه على سطح المادة المطبوعة ، بحيث تكون الأحرف والنقوش المطبوعة واضحة ولون مشرق. يستخدم بالاقتران مع شمع البولي إيثيلين ، إنه عامل جيد لمقاومة الإزاحة والخدش في طباعة مكونات الحبر. المستخدمة في صناعة الطلاء كأداة طحن الصباغ ومشتتة. تستخدم أيضا كطلاء البارافين من الورق المقوى ومشتتات طلاء المسحوق ومواد التشحيم.
01
صورة المنتج
  • Oleamide زيوت التشحيم افتتاح وكيل حبة المظهر
  • Oleamide زيوت التشحيم افتتاح وكيل حبة المظهر
البريد الإلكتروني لهذا المورد
  • *الموضوع:
  • إلى:
    Li Xinhua
    Mr. Li Xinhua
  • *رسائل:
    يجب أن تكون رسالتك بين 20-8000 الأحرف
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة عامل التشحيم Oleamide , افتتاح أوليميد الوكيل

اشترك في النشرة الإلكترونية:
الحصول على التحديثات، خصومات وعروض خاصة وجوائز كبيرة!

متعدد اللغات:
حق النشر © 2020 Jiangxi Zhilian Plastics & Chemicals Technology Co., Ltdحق الطبعة الملكية
التواصل مع مزود؟المزود
Li Xinhua Mr. Li Xinhua
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الاتصال المورد

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Li Xinhua Mr. Li Xinhua
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0796-2223266 Email:xg8619@163.com
Home > Products > Oleic Acid Amide > Oleamide Lubricant Opening Agent Bead Appearance
Oleamide Lubricant Opening Agent Bead Appearance
Oleamide Lubricant Opening Agent Bead Appearance
  • Oleamide Lubricant Opening Agent Bead Appearance
  • Oleamide Lubricant Opening Agent Bead Appearance

Oleamide Lubricant Opening Agent Bead Appearance

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Min. Order: 1 Ton
    Delivery Time: 7 Days

Basic Info

Color: White

Appearance: Granule

Additional Info

Packaging: 25KG/BAG

Productivity: 300 tons per month

Brand: ZHILIAN

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

HS Code: 2924199090

Port: SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Product Description

Application of Oleic Acid Amide in plastics
1. Application in high pressure polyethylene
(1) Adding oleic acid amide (Erucamide) to high-pressure polyethylene (LDPE) film material can prevent dust from accumulating on the surface of the product, improve moisture resistance and antistatic performance, and significantly reduce dynamic and static friction. Coefficient, high linear speed extrusion, improve the efficiency of blown film (extrusion, calendering), improve the processability of the resin and the opening of the film, effectively prevent the bond between the films, and significantly reduce the fisheye on the film surface. Stripe, improve cleanliness, tensile strength, elongation at break, lower dielectric constant, reduce power consumption by 10% - 30% at the same screw speed, increase yield by 30% - 60% at the same power consumption When directly added to the resin, attention should be paid to controlling the uniformity of the amount and the amount of addition to prevent the screw of the extruder from slipping, and not too little or too much, so as not to affect the smoothness of the film product. It can also be used as a masterbatch with other additives such as calcium sulfate, silica, Stearic Acid Amide, hydrated magnesium silicate, stearate, pigment, dye, antioxidant, anti-mold agent, etc. .
(2) Covering crops with a silver mulch containing aluminum powder can promote the growth and development of plants and prevent pests and diseases. However, when the silver mulch is used in summer, its reflectivity and weather resistance are not enough. It must be made into a silver masterbatch to produce a multi-layered silver composite film. The oleic acid amide (erucamide) is the aluminum powder in the masterbatch. Ideal dispersant and lubricant.
(3) As a dispersant in the processing of polyethylene masterbatch, its dispersion effect is higher than that of polyethylene wax and other dispersants. It can replace imported diffusing oil in polyethylene white and black masterbatch, and the pigment content can be increased by 10%-15%. Whiteness or blackness, smoothness and brightness are also increased, melt index is increased, output is increased, and cost is increased. Reduce accordingly.
(4) It can be compounded with fillers, thermal insulation additives, anti-fog dropping additives, etc. to form a composite multifunctional masterbatch. The product has good dispersibility for inorganic flame retardant. The use of polypropylene flame retardant masterbatch containing this product can reduce the amount of flame retardant, improve the mechanical properties of the product, reduce the cost, and develop a new flame retardant masterbatch. An indispensable additive.
(5) It is used as a Slip Agent for high-density polyethylene (HDPE) packaging film, and the addition amount is 0.05%-0.2%. When added, the film thickness can be made uniform to prevent wrinkles.
(6) Used as an anti-bonding and anti-fogging agent for EVA packaging films and agricultural films. Reference formulation: zinc stearate (or calcium stearate) 1% oleic acid amide (erucamide) 0.1% diatomaceous earth 0.2%.
(7) Lubricants for polyethylene laminates. Such as: polyethylene 80% propylene ethyl ester 20% oleic acid amide (erucamide) and so on.
(8) Electrostatic antistatic and anti-static agent for antistatic polyethylene heat shrinkable film. Such as: oleic acid amide (erucamide) 0.1% silica 0.1% and so on.
(9) After adding oleic acid amide (erucamide) to the polyethylene pipe material, the extrusion amount is increased by 20%, and the surface of the produced pipe is bright, smooth and fine.
2. Application in linear low density polyethylene
(1) LLDPE film has excellent tear resistance, puncture resistance, better aging resistance and higher transparency than LDPE, but its processing temperature is high, melt viscosity is large, and processing with LDPE unit is difficult. Efficient lubricants must be used to improve their processability. Adding 0.1%-0.3% oleic acid amide (erucamide) to the resin, the dynamic and static friction coefficient can be reduced to K = 0.12, K static = 0.11, and LLDPE and LDPE can be extruded on the same equipment. Blow molding, and reduce power consumption by 8% - 25% at the same screw speed; increase 25% - 40% extrusion at the same power consumption, reduce processing temperature, significantly improve resin flow and film ease The opening property improves the transparency, gloss, elongation, crack resistance and the like of the film. Oleic acid amide (erucamide) is an important additive for high-speed extrusion, low-cost, high-quality production of LLDPE films.
(2) Additives for LLDPE corrugated foam film. Such as: LLDPE9500g heavy calcium carbonate 3000g oleic acid amide (erucamide) 100g polyethylene wax 60g titanium dioxide 300g antioxidants.
(3) Adding oleic acid amide (erucamide) to the LLDPE (HDPE) cable insulation and the all-plastic communication cable sheath, the main current of the machine is reduced during processing, and the processed cable surface is smooth and fine, achieving high-speed extrusion. Significantly reduce costs.
3. Application in polyvinyl chloride
(1) The surfactant added in the agricultural drip-free film is easy to ooze out to the surface to cause adhesion between the films, and the addition of oleic acid amide (erucamide) (0.05% - 0.3%) can prevent adhesion of the drip-free film. It can also improve its slipperiness and dripping. Oleic acid amide (erucamide) can be added directly or added to the masterbatch.
(2) Adding 0.1%-0.3% (by resin juice) of oleic acid amide (erucamide) to PVC containing stabilizer and plasticizer, and heating the film to 50 degrees Celsius for 2 hours, the peeling strength is only 0.0192 N/m, if no acid amide (erucamide) is added, the peel strength is 0.0786 N/m.
(3) Used as a slip agent for rigid PVC transparent packaging film (twisted film, sugar paper). Hard transparent PVC packaging (agricultural, industrial) film is easy to accumulate static charge due to its insulating properties, and the presence of static electricity tends to cause film adhesion, the surface of the film is easy to vacuum, as long as 0.05% - 0.2% oil is added Acid amide (erucamide) prevents sticking and improves openness. Mixed with monoglyceride, calcium stearate (zinc), etc., the effect is better. Especially suitable for calendering and forming.
(4) In order to prevent the films from sticking to each other, inorganic inert solid powders (such as talc, calcium carbonate, etc.) are usually mixed in the resin, but the PVC agricultural film is easy to form a large number of bubble spots, which impairs the transparency of the film and reduces sunlight. The transmittance of the plant will have an adverse effect on the growth of the plant. The film will also shrink greatly after being sprayed with the rain, and sometimes even cause the film to be torn. After pretreatment with oleic acid amide (erucamide), it can be avoided. The above phenomenon.
(5) Adding aluminum powder, epoxy compound, organic phosphate to PVC agricultural film, and using oleic acid amide (erucamide) as dispersion stabilizer and lubricant, can be made into a light-shielding polyvinyl chloride agricultural film with Metallic luster and excellent heat retention and weather resistance do not fade.
(6) Adding oleic acid amide (erucamide) in plastic doors and windows (in building plastics) can make the doors and windows white and white, without pitting, and the surface is smooth and bright.
4. Application in polypropylene
(1) Used as a Release Agent and slip agent for BOPP film, added in an amount of 0.05% to 0.2%, or added together with other auxiliaries (or pigments) to form a masterbatch.
(2) It is used as an additive for a highly transparent polypropylene composite film, generally in an amount of 0.1% to 0.2%, and can also be used in combination with a monoglyceride, and has a remarkable synergistic effect.
(3) Oleic acid amide (erucamide) has high dispersion characteristics for inorganic fillers, and can be used as a dispersant in modified polypropylene, and can also increase plastic melt index, increase surface brightness, smoothness, and reduce processing. temperature. The reference amount is from 0.3% to 1.0% in the high-filled polypropylene and from 1.0% to 3.0% in the high-color polypropylene.
(4) It is used as a slip agent for anti-blocking transparent polypropylene composite film, generally used in an amount of 0.06% to 0.1%, and can be used in combination with calcium stearate, silica, and monoglyceride.
(5) Additives for polypropylene corrugated foam film. For example: polypropylene 1000g talc powder 1000g monoglyceride 50g oleic acid amide (erucamide) 50g titanium dioxide 50g antioxidant 30g and the like.
(6) A slip agent for a blended film of polypropylene and rubber. Such as: PP35 polyisobutylene rubber 50 EVA15 antioxidant 0.2 erucamide 0.4.
5, the application of other resins
It can be used as a lubricant and a release agent for polyamide (PA, nylon) resins, phenolic resins, urea-formaldehyde resins, melamine resins, polyester resins, cellulose acetate and nitrocellulose. It can improve the flow properties of the resin itself, improve production efficiency, improve the appearance quality of the product, improve the smoothness of the product, prevent and overcome the mucosa, and improve its easy processing.
6. Slip agent with disposable plastic syringe
Since the transparency, strength, elasticity and surface lubrication requirements of the needle tube are particularly high in use, a slip agent must be added to the material, and oleic acid amide or erucamide is generally used.
7. Lubricants for polyethylene cable materials
Adding oleic acid amide (erucamide) (0.05%) to the cable material, the friction coefficient can be reduced from 0.7 to 0.06, and also improve the dispersibility of coloring and carbon black, and achieve high-speed extrusion of cable pellets. The inner wall of the cable sheathing tube is smooth.
8, the application of plastic ink
Adding oleic acid amide (erucamide) to plastic inks (paints and coatings) can improve the printing performance and lubricating properties of inks, and improve the dispersion properties, and enhance water resistance, scratch resistance, color fastness and abrasion resistance. In addition, it can improve the spreadability, fixation and slidability of the ink on the surface of the printed matter, so that the printed characters and patterns are clear and the color is bright. Used in combination with polyethylene wax, it is a good anti-offset and scratching agent in printing ink components. Used in the coatings industry as a pigment grinding aid and dispersant. Also used as cardboard paraffin coatings, powder coating dispersants and lubricants.
01

Looking for ideal Oleamide Lubricant Agent Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Oleamide Opening Agent are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oleamide Lubricant Agent. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Oleic Acid Amide

Email to this supplier
  • Mr. Li Xinhua
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters

Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry