Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Li Xinhua Mr. Li Xinhua
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0796-2223266 E-mail :xg8619@163.com
Accueil > Liste de Produits > Amide d'acide oléique > Oleamide CAS 301-02-0 pour agent d'additifs pour plastiques en caoutchouc
Oleamide CAS 301-02-0 pour agent d'additifs pour plastiques en caoutchouc
  • Oleamide CAS 301-02-0 pour agent d'additifs pour plastiques en caoutchouc

Oleamide CAS 301-02-0 pour agent d'additifs pour plastiques en caoutchouc

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Quantité de commande minimum: 1 Ton
    Délai de livraison: 7 jours

Informations de base

Couleur: blanc

Apparence: Poudre

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25 kg / sac

productivité: 300 tons per month

marque: Zhilien

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Code SH: 2924199090

Hafen: SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Description du produit

Utilisation
 
1, principalement utilisé pour le CPP, le BOPP, le LDPE, le LLDPE, l'EVA, le PVC, le PVDF, le PVDC, le PU et le plastique polyéthylène métallocène, tels que les agents et les anti-tackifiants peuvent réduire de manière significative le coefficient dynamique de surface et statique du produit (film ou feuille) de friction pour améliorer la facilité de traitement et l'efficacité de l'emballage.
2, dans l'encre de, rôle anti-adhésif d'anti-encrassement, pigment retardé, tassement d'agglomération de charge et pour redistribuer d'augmenter la résistance des impressions à l'abrasion, la résistance aux rayures, ainsi que la surface lisse, en particulier pour améliorer la sa viscosité d'impression anti-couleur.
3, dans le caoutchouc (SBE, SBP, SBR, PP) ajoutés à la marchandise, les produits en caoutchouc peuvent augmenter la brillance, l'anti-fouling et l'allongement, et améliorer la résistance à l'usure pour favoriser le durcissement, en particulier pour empêcher les effets des fissures dues au soleil .
4, utilisé comme élastomère thermoplastique (TPE, TEO, TPU) et agent de démoulage au fluorure et à la surface de caoutchouc et agent de blanchiment, agents lubrifiants et agents de démoulage, lubrifiant de roulement pour cuir LDPE, matériau fibreux, tissus non textiles et copeaux de divertissement.

5, pour que l'encre fournisse un bon degré de performance de surface anti-usure, anti-rayures, antidérapant et croissant, afin d'éviter le processus d'impression à une vitesse élevée de frottement et un film d'usure entre eux et l'impact de l'impression effet de surface d'encre, l'élimination du film d'encre de processus d'impression à grande vitesse a facilement détaché le phénomène dans le rouleau pour augmenter l'encre et le fini de surface, mais également pour améliorer la surface cristalline de l'encre dans l'imprimante auxiliaire, anti-adhésif, anti-rayures et anti-perméabilité de l'Inde, rendant la couleur occidentale claire et brillante.

06

Groupes de Produits : Amide d'acide oléique

Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • Mr. Li Xinhua
  • Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Li Xinhua Mr. Li Xinhua
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Jiangxi Zhilian New Materials Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Oleic Acid Amide > Oleamide CAS 301-02-0 for Rubber Plastic Additives Agent

Oleamide CAS 301-02-0 for Rubber Plastic Additives Agent

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandZHILIAN

ColorWhite

AppearancePowder

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging25KG/BAG

Productivity300 tons per month

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

HS Code2924199090

PortSHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time7 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
25KG/BAG
Use
1, mainly used for the CPP, BOPP, LDPE, LLDPE, EVA, PVC, PVDF, PVDC, PU and metallocene polyethylene plastic, such as agents and anti-tackifier can significantly reduce the product (film or sheet) surface dynamic and static coefficient of friction to improve the ease of processing and packaging efficiency.
2, in the ink from, anti-adhesive role of anti-fouling, delayed pigment, filler caking settlement and to help re-distributed to increase the prints resistance to abrasion, scratch resistance, as well as the smooth surface, especially to improve the its and anti-color printing viscosity.
3, in the rubber (SBE, SBP, SBR, PP) added to the goods, rubber products can increase the gloss, anti-fouling and elongation, and enhanced wear resistance to promote curing, in particular to prevent the effects of the sun cracks .
4, used as a thermoplastic elastomer (TPE, TEO, TPU) and fluoride Release Agent and the surface of rubber and brightener, lubricant and release agent engineering plastics, LDPE leather rolling lubricant, fiber material, non - Textile fabrics and entertainment agent chips.

5, for the ink to provide good anti-wear, anti-scratch, anti-slip and increasing degree of surface performance, to avoid the printing process at a high speed friction and wear and tear film with each other and the impact of the printed ink surface effect, the elimination of high-speed printing process ink film easily detached the phenomenon in the roller to increase ink and surface finish, but also to improve the crystal surface of ink in the printing subsidiary, anti-adhesive, anti-scratch and anti-permeability of India, making Western clear, bright color.

06

Looking for ideal Oleamide for Rubber Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Oleamide for Plastic are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Additives Agent. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Oleic Acid Amide

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Li Xinhua
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry