Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Li Xinhua Mr. Li Xinhua
Что я могу сделать для вас?
Чат Сейчас поставщик контакта
Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Олеиновая кислота амид > Олеамид CAS 301-02-0 для резиновых пластиковых добавок
Олеамид CAS 301-02-0 для резиновых пластиковых добавок
  • Олеамид CAS 301-02-0 для резиновых пластиковых добавок

Олеамид CAS 301-02-0 для резиновых пластиковых добавок

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
    Количество минимального заказа: 1 Ton
    Срок поставки: 7 дней
Свяжитесь сейчас

Базовая информация

цвет: белый

Внешность: порошок

Additional Info

Подробности Упаковки: 25KG / BAG

производительность: 300 tons per month

марка: Zhilian

транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

Место происхождения: Китай

Код ТН ВЭД: 2924199090

Порт: SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Описание продукта

использование
 
1, в основном используется для CPP, BOPP, LDPE, LLDPE, EVA, PVC, PVDF, PVDC, PU и металлоценовых полиэтиленовых пластиков, таких как агенты и анти-клейкое вещество, может значительно снизить динамический и статический коэффициент поверхности продукта (пленки или листа) трения, чтобы улучшить простоту обработки и эффективность упаковки.
2, в чернилах, от антиадгезионной роли защиты от обрастания, отложенного пигмента, отложения спекания наполнителя и для помощи в перераспределении для повышения устойчивости отпечатков к истиранию, устойчивости к царапинам, а также гладкой поверхности, особенно для его и анти-цветная печать вязкость.
3, в каучуке (SBE, SBP, SBR, PP), добавляемом к товару, резиновые изделия могут повышать глянец, предотвращать обрастание и удлинение, а также повышать износостойкость для ускорения отверждения, в частности для предотвращения воздействия солнечных трещин ,
4, используется в качестве термопластичного эластомера (ТПЭ, ТЭО, ТПУ) и антиадгезива фтора и поверхности каучука и отбеливателя, смазочного и разделительного агента, конструкционных пластиков, LDPE для кожи, скользящего смазывающего вещества, волокнистого материала, нетекстильных тканей и чипсов развлекательного агента.

5, для чернил, чтобы обеспечить хорошую защиту от износа, царапин, скольжения и повышения степени поверхностной производительности, чтобы избежать процесса печати при высокой скорости трения и износа пленки друг с другом и воздействия печатного эффект поверхности чернил, устранение высокоскоростного процесса печати чернильной пленки легко отделить явление в валике для увеличения чернил и чистоты поверхности, но также для улучшения кристаллической поверхности чернил в вспомогательной печати, антиадгезионных, царапин и Антипроницаемость Индии, делая западный ясный, яркий цвет.

06

Группа Продуктов : Олеиновая кислота амид

Письмо этому поставщику
  • Mr. Li Xinhua
  • Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов

Список сопутствующих товаров

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Li Xinhua Mr. Li Xinhua
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
Jiangxi Zhilian New Materials Co., Ltd
I agree Bossgoo.com will authorize the transaction payment on Bossgoomall.com. Bossgoomall.com is a subsidiary of Bossgoo.com group, Please rest assured to trade.
I agree
Home > Products > Oleic Acid Amide > Oleamide CAS 301-02-0 for Rubber Plastic Additives Agent

Oleamide CAS 301-02-0 for Rubber Plastic Additives Agent

Payment Type:
L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union
Incoterm:
FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP
Min. Order:
1 Ton
Delivery Time:
7 Days
Transportation:
Ocean,Land,Air
Port:
SHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU
Share:
Chat Now
  • Product Description
Overview
Product Attributes

BrandZHILIAN

ColorWhite

AppearancePowder

Supply Ability & Additional Informations

Packaging25KG/BAG

Productivity300 tons per month

TransportationOcean,Land,Air

Place of OriginChina

HS Code2924199090

PortSHANGHAI,GUANGZHOU

Payment TypeL/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Money Gram,Western Union

IncotermFOB,CFR,CIF,EXW,FCA,CPT,CIP

Delivery Time7 Days

Packaging & Delivery
Selling Units:
Ton
Package Type:
25KG/BAG
Use
1, mainly used for the CPP, BOPP, LDPE, LLDPE, EVA, PVC, PVDF, PVDC, PU and metallocene polyethylene plastic, such as agents and anti-tackifier can significantly reduce the product (film or sheet) surface dynamic and static coefficient of friction to improve the ease of processing and packaging efficiency.
2, in the ink from, anti-adhesive role of anti-fouling, delayed pigment, filler caking settlement and to help re-distributed to increase the prints resistance to abrasion, scratch resistance, as well as the smooth surface, especially to improve the its and anti-color printing viscosity.
3, in the rubber (SBE, SBP, SBR, PP) added to the goods, rubber products can increase the gloss, anti-fouling and elongation, and enhanced wear resistance to promote curing, in particular to prevent the effects of the sun cracks .
4, used as a thermoplastic elastomer (TPE, TEO, TPU) and fluoride Release Agent and the surface of rubber and brightener, lubricant and release agent engineering plastics, LDPE leather rolling lubricant, fiber material, non - Textile fabrics and entertainment agent chips.

5, for the ink to provide good anti-wear, anti-scratch, anti-slip and increasing degree of surface performance, to avoid the printing process at a high speed friction and wear and tear film with each other and the impact of the printed ink surface effect, the elimination of high-speed printing process ink film easily detached the phenomenon in the roller to increase ink and surface finish, but also to improve the crystal surface of ink in the printing subsidiary, anti-adhesive, anti-scratch and anti-permeability of India, making Western clear, bright color.

06

Looking for ideal Oleamide for Rubber Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Oleamide for Plastic are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Plastic Additives Agent. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Oleic Acid Amide

Email to this supplier
  • *To:
    Mr. Li Xinhua
  • *Message:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Related Products List

Home

Phone

About Us

Inquiry